blogging

So i finally bit the bullet and decided to start a blog. I guess it’s kind of an egotistical thing to do, but i suppose this is a good forum for me to post up some developments about my work, my photography, any projects that i’m working on, get on my soap box and fuck it! big myself up because that’s what everyone else is doing. (i clearly do not big myself up enough!) ….I don’t even know if anyone is even interested in reading what i have to say. but anyway here goes….

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “blogging

  1. David Le says:

    I’m interested in what you have to say. I don’t even know how I found you but I’m glad that I did. You have a fan of your photographs. A wonderful accident. What do they call it? serendipity. I’m new to this blogging thing so you’ll be the first of this forum that I am following up on. take care.
    David

Leave a Reply

